Richmond Area Chapter - MOAA Richmond Area Chapter - MOAA
Richmond Area Chapter - MOAA Richmond Area Chapter - MOAA
Member Login    Support RAC MOAA    Photos    Event Calendar      
Richmond Area Chapter - MOAA
Archived News Stories   
Register for News Story Emails

Archived News includes all News Stories, listed in descending order.

Date Posted:01/05/22
RACMOAA Memorial Service and Member Brunch Sunday, 01/23/22

Date Posted:01/05/22
March 16th Member Dinner Meeting Wednesday, 03/16/22

Date Posted:10/25/21
Holiday Gala Friday, 12/10/21

Date Posted:10/20/21
November 3, 2021 Member Meeting Wednesday, 11/03/21

Date Posted:08/01/21
September 15, 2021 Member Meeting Wednesday, 09/15/21

Date Posted:04/28/21
Join Us June 2nd for a Unique View of “Generation Artificial Intelligence (AI) Wednesday, 06/02/21

Date Posted:02/25/21
Join Us March 31st for a Virtual Tour of the U.S. Army Women’s Museum  Wednesday, 03/31/21

Date Posted:11/10/20
Presentation on the Civil Air Patrol by Paul Willard, MAJ, USAF, Ret. Thursday, 11/12/20

Date Posted:02/09/20
RAC MOAA Member Brunch Sunday, 03/22/20

Date Posted:01/03/20
RACMOAA Member Meeting & Annual Memorial Service Sunday, 02/02/20

Date Posted:10/08/19
November Member Brunch & Annual Meeting with Guest Speaker from Families of the Wounded Fund, Inc. Sunday, 11/10/19

Date Posted:10/08/19
Holiday Gala Friday, 12/06/19

Date Posted:08/20/19
September Member Brunch and Speaker on International Negotiations The Changing Face of Deterrence Sunday, 09/22/19

Date Posted:04/22/19
Flying Squirrels “Military Appreciation Night at The Diamond” Saturday, 06/29/19

Date Posted:03/12/19
VCOC 2019 Congressional Appreciation Luncheon

Date Posted:03/12/19
Sunday Member Brunch and JROTC Awards Ceremony

Date Posted:03/12/19
Board Meeting

Date Posted:02/12/19
Sunday Member Brunch & China Expedition Presentation

Date Posted:10/25/18
60th Anniversary Holiday Gala

Date Posted:10/25/18
November 14th Member Dinner Meeting with Cyber Security Briefing

Date Posted:07/11/18
This is a test story



Return to Active News Stories

Richmond Area Chapter - MOAA
Richmond Area Chapter - MOAA

· Copyright ©2022 Richmond Area Chapter - MOAA 804.307.7815 P. O. BOX 985 CHESTERFIELD VA 23832-9998 ·
· Contact Richmond Area Chapter - MOAA · Privacy Policy · Webmaster · Browser and Email Settings ·