RAC-MOAA Election Electronic Ballot
Wednesday, 8 November 2017
All electronic ballots must be cast prior to 1200 hours, 5 November 2017
  1. Enter your e-mail address (e-mail address required to transmit your ballot).
  2. Enter your rank and first and last name.
  3. Enter your telephone number if we need to contact you about your ballot.
  4. Click the 'ALL' box only to vote for the entire slate of nominees, then go to Step 7.
  5. To vote for individual candidates, click the box to the left of each 'nominated' candidate.
  6. Type in the complete rank and name of any 'write-in' alternate candidates.
    (You may not vote for both a 'nominated' and 'write-in' candidate for a single position)
  7. When you are finished voting, click on 'Submit' to send-in your absentee ballot.
Your E-Mail Address:  
Rank & Name: Phone:

Nominated Candidates
Write-in Candidates
Check here to elect 'ALL' nominees *
President - CAPT Mary Lou Wassel
Past President - CAPT Hardy R. Josephson
1st Vice-President - BrigGen Joel M. McKean
2nd Vice-president - LTC M. Craig Pinsker
Secretary - LTC Terrence M. Moore
Treasurer - LTC Owen L. Waltman
Director - COL Donald B. Kaiserman
Director - COL Mark S. Rich

Click Here to Return to Homepage